User:Mtaylor848

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
About Me
♂ This user is male.
European stars.svg
This user is a resident of the
European Union
Flag of England.svg This user lives in England. Royal Arms of England.svg
Yorkshire rose.svg This user lives in Yorkshire.
Nuvola apps kcmsystem.svg This user is an engineer.
Flag of Europe.svg This user supports the European Union.
Flag of Italy.svg This user is of Italian ancestry.
en-
us
-0
This user does not understand American English and doesn't bloody well want to.
Exquisite-Modem.png This user remembers using
a rotary dial telephone.
4 This user thinks BBC Radio 4 is worth the licence fee alone.
LU This user supports Leeds United.
LDS This user supports Leeds Rhinos
User:Chappy84/Yorkshire CCC Fan
6G iPod.svg This user has an iPod.
Astrolabe-Persian-18C.jpg This user is not religious.
Beliefs
REN This user drives a Renault
BC This user attended Bradford College



Current contributions[edit]

Most of my contributions lately have been on commons. I have recently made contributions on the following pages (and related pages):

To create[edit]

Countries Visited[edit]

Flag of France.svg Flag of Scotland.svg Flag of the Balearic Islands.svg Flag of the Canary Islands.svg Flag of Italy.svg Flag of Switzerland.svg Flag of Luxembourg.svgFlag of the Netherlands.svgFlag of the Czech Republic.svg
Flag of Cyprus.svg Flag of East Germany.svg Flag of Belgium.svg Flag of Spain.svg Flag of Wales.svgFlag of Turkey.svgFlag of Jersey.svgFlag of Greece.svg Flag of Antigua and Barbuda.svg Flag of Barbados.svg