User:Nightfreak

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Nightfreak
— Wikipedian  —
Born (1987-10-22) October 22, 1987 (age 31)
England Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Current locationYorkshire Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Education and employment
OccupationStudent
High schoolSwanwick Hall (1999-2004)
CollegeNCN Clarendon (2004-06)
UniversityHuddersfield (2006-09)
Hobbies, favourites and beliefs
ReligionIrreligious
PoliticsLibertarian
Contact info
BlogFinding the bomb
Emaildamientuffnell@gmail.com
Userboxes
31Y
This Wikipedian was born on 24 October 1987 and is 31 years, 7 months, and 0 days old.
Nuvola apps bookcase.svgThis user is a university student.
No God.svgThis user is an atheist.
---
Flag of England.svgThis user is of English ancestry.
Flag of the United Kingdom.svgThis user lives in the United Kingdom.
Blank World Map.png
5
This user has set foot in 5 countries of the world.
---
Smashing Pumpkins pumpkin and mallet.pngThis user is a fan of The Smashing Pumpkins and worships Billy Corgan.
Musical note nicu bucule 01.svgThis user is a musician.
bandThis user plays in a band.
---
Mitlogo.svgThis user is a member of
WikiProject Baseball.
SEAThis user is a fan of the
Seattle Mariners
---
enThis user is a native speaker of the English language.
fr-1Cet utilisateur peut contribuer avec un niveau élémentaire de français.
ST-3-bud.jpg This user is against the War on Drugs.

Basics[edit]

To the right.

More[edit]

I'm currently studying Music Technology and Popular Music at the University of Huddersfield, which is where I currently reside! Previous to that I lived in the quiet district of Amber Valley, Derbyshire.

I play the guitar and harmonica, and can also just about sing, and am currently learning to play the piano/keyboard/synthesiser. I am in a band playing music of various rock subgenres. We don't have a Wikipedia page.

I'd also like to learn to play the violin, accordion and double bass.

I've been irreligious and a strong atheist since I can remember. Even so, I do take an interest in reading about religion.

I take interest in sports, mostly in the MLB, following the Seattle Mariners (on TV or the 'net, you understand!). I also enjoy the national sport of England, football, following Derby County and Huddersfield Town.

I'm slowly learning French, and I'd quite like to learn a Scandinavian language one day too!


Contributions[edit]

Music[edit]

I'm a member of the WikiProject albums, updating any information I can, as well as artist and song pages as well! (example!)


Baseball[edit]

I'm a member of the WikiProject baseball, trying to update any Seattle Mariners pages whenever I have some time. (example!)


Others[edit]

I'll edit any mistakes I see when doing general WikiBrowsing, but also concentrate on Huddersfield and Derbyshire related articles, more on the sport related articles.


External links[edit]