From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Small Red Rose.JPG This user lives in or hails from Portland, Oregon.
LC This user attends or attended
Lewis & Clark College
IU This user attended CEUS
at Indiana University
Mosque Bibi Khanum (2).JPG This user is a member of WikiProject Central Asia.
border=black This user is a member of WikiProject Norway
Oslo komm.svg This user lives in
IP address This user supports mandatory registration.
en This user is a native speaker of the English language.
en-us-ca Dude, this person is totally a California English speaker.
no-3 Denne brukeren/brukaren behersker/meistrar norsk flytende/flytande.
ru-3 Этот участник свободно владеет русским языком.
sv-2 Denna användare har kunskaper på mellannivå i svenska.
da-2 Denne brugers kendskab til dansk er på mellemniveau.
kk-2 Бұл қатысушы қазақ тілін орташа деңгейде меңгереді.
zh-1 該用戶能以基本中文進行交流。
mn-1 Энэ хэрэглэгч монгол хэлний анхан шатны мэдлэгтэй.
ko-1 이 사용자는 간단한국어를 말할 수 있습니다.
한글 디스 유저 캔 리드 한글.
Search user languages

Hello! I'm from Portland, Oregon, USA. I like Central Asian history, and spend what free time I have helping with related articles.

Here are some articles and pictures I've added.

I'm not an intense editor (long work hours, you know), but from my experience, here are some policies/views I try to follow:

Wikipedian philosophies I (generally) agree with:

Oh, and for some reason I'm really fascinated by William McKinley. Read about him for yourself - he's a very interesting guy!

I like Oregon. It's pretty there.