This user has been editing Wikipedia for at least ten years.

User:Pbigio

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to navigation Jump to search

This is a Wikipedia user page.

If you find this page on any site other than Wikipedia, you are viewing a mirror site. Be aware that the page may be outdated, and that the user this page belongs to may have no personal affiliation with any site other than Wikipedia itself. The original page is located at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/User:Pbigio.

Wikimedia Foundation
Pbigio
— Wikipedian  —
I'm almost there.
Name Peterpan
Born San Lorenzo, Puerto Rico
Nationality American
Country  United States
Current location Marlboro, New Jersey
Time zone Eastern Standard Time
Current time Crystal Clear app clock.svg It is 6:28 AM where this user lives in Marlboro. (Purge)
Personality type ISTJ
Education and employment
Occupation Quality Manager
Education Master in Business Administration
University University of Massachusetts
Hobbies, favourites and beliefs
Hobbies Music Production
Religion Christian
Politics Social democrat
Wikipedia:Babel
enThis user is a native speaker of the English language.
esEste usuario tiene el español como lengua materna.
Search user languages

About me[edit]

I have been a Wikipedia editor since 2006. When offline I work as a Quality Assurance Manager. My interests and additional projects include: Martial Arts and Serious Music Production. New Jersey is my present place of residence. I was born and raised in San Lorenzo, Puerto Rico. To explain this in a bit more detail; throughout my life, I have been deeply involved in various different areas such as Martial Arts, Fitness, Music Production and Live Performances. For example, from 1995 to 2008 I was a devout Mixed Martial Arts Student. My interests at that time led me to meet, or even work with, very successful martial arts professionals such as Mark DellaGrotte, Marcus Davis, Marco Alvan, John Howard (fighter), Tom Hafers and Jorge Rivera (fighter). From the year 2001 until now, I have also been gathering deep focus in electronic music production, and continue expanding in this area.

My interests[edit]

Contributions[edit]


COI declaration[edit]

I was born in the City of San Lorenzo, Puerto Rico. I will abide by Wikipedia's core policies of neutrality, verifiability and no original research when editing topics related to the city and its governance. I submit myself to the same standards that is expected from all other editors.