User:PikDig

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
PikDig
— Wikipedian  —
Born Bronxville, New York, United States
Country Philippines
Current location Cagayan de Oro City, Misamis Oriental
Education and employment
Occupation Freshman
High school St. Mary's School (2007-present)
Hobbies, favourites and beliefs
Religion Roman Catholic
Aliases PikDig, pikdig
Userboxes
Wikipedia:Babel
en This user is a native speaker of English.
tl Ang tagagamit na ito ay katutubong tagapagsalita ng Tagalog.
ceb Ang Binisaya/Sinugboanon nianing tawhana susama sa usa ka lumad.
Search user languages
23Y
This Wikipedian was born on February 12, 1994 and is 23 years, 6 months, and 9 days old.

4,500+ This user has made more than 4,500 contributions to Wikipedia.

Flag of the Philippines.svg This user is of Filipino ancestry.

Airlineproj.GIF This user is a member of WikiProject Airlines.

Airport symbol.svg This user is a member of
WikiProject Airports.

Northern Hemisphere Azimuthal projections.svg This user has never left the Northern Hemisphere.


13
This user has visited 13 of the 50 states of the USA.

Blank World Map.png
12
This user has set foot in 12 countries of the world.

Open book 01.svg This user enjoys reading fiction.

Mozilla Firefox logo 2013.svg This user contributes using Firefox.

Sudoku-by-L2G-20050714.svg This user enjoys solving
Sudoku puzzles.

Roman denarius in silver (Maximinus)-transparent.png This user is interested in coin collecting.

Stamp UK Penny Red pl148.jpg This user is interested in philately, but prefers to call it stamp collecting.

Aquarius.svg This user is an Aquarian.

This user was born in the year of the Dog. Dog 2.svg

Flag of the Philippines.svg This user comes from the Philippines.


Flag of New York

Star of life.svg This user scored 5187 on the Wikipediholic test.

vn-1 This user page has been vandalized once.

Hi, there! I’m Christopher or you may know me as User:PikDig here on Wikipedia.

About Me[edit]

I’m a Filipino-American, my parents are both Filipino. My mom is from Guihulngan, Negros Oriental, my mom is a RN. My dad is from Dumaguete City, Negros Oriental, he is retired. I have one brother who is currently a sophomore in college. Both my parents and my brother are Green Card holders.

Articles I started[edit]

Sojourns[edit]

How to contact me[edit]

External links[edit]