This user has autoconfirmed rights on the English Wikipedia.
This user has rollback rights on the English Wikipedia.


From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
en This user is a native speaker of English.
it-1 Questo utente può contribuire con un livello semplice di italiano.
... This user would like to be able to speak more languages.
mw-2 This user is an intermediate MediaWiki user.
A, B, and C This user prefers the serial comma.
WikiProject Mac Logo.png This user is a member of WikiProject Apple Inc.
Macintosh iBook.jpg This user contributes using a Macintosh computer.
sfri This user contributes using Safari.
Chromium 11 Logo.svg This user contributes using
Google Chrome or Chromium.
KB United States Dvorak.svg This user contributes using a Dvorak Keyboard.
Windup alarm clock.jpg This user observes Daylight Saving Time.
Flag of Italy.svg This user is of Italian ancestry.
BC This user attends, plans to attend, or
Wikipedia Rollbacker.svg This user has rollback rights on the English Wikipedia. (verify)
Userbox OSX Aqua.svg This user runs OS X.
Adium This user uses Adium to chat on various instant messaging networks.
Eastern Bluebird-27527-2.jpg This user tweets on Twitter as @psantora.
10,000+ This user has made more than 10,000 contributions to Wikipedia. (total)
Nuvola apps kworldclock.png This user's time zone is GMT-5.
Search user languages

Welcome to User:Psantora. The current local time and date is 13:43, 30 September 2016 (EST).

Hello, my name is Paul and I am originally from Douglaston. I am a graduate of Boston College with a degree in management with concentrations in Management Information Systems and Operations Management in the Carroll School of Management. I am also an alumnus of BU, Loyola, Stuyvesant, and Buckley. I live in New York City, New York. I work for Deloitte Consulting LLP. Any opinion or contribution expressed on Wikipedia (and anywhere else on the public internet for that matter) is my own and does not represent the view of any organization including my current and former employer(s), client(s), and/or alma(e) matre(s).

My first edit was on 27 April 2005 and I registered on 4 May 2005 (psantora (talk · contribs)). I registered with the Wikimedia Commons on 9 January 2008 (psantora (talk · contribs)) and registered with Meta-Wiki on 21 January 2008 (psantora (talk · contribs)). I merged my accounts using unified login on 2 October 2008.

Any comments or suggestions are welcome on my talk page.

From and living in: The United States New York New York City
Been to: Italy France Spain Portugal Austria Morocco
The Vatican City Switzerland Belgium San Marino Sweden England
Germany United Kingdom Gibraltar Ireland
Mexico Quintana Roo Canada British Columbia Ontario
New Hampshire California Maine Arizona New Mexico Colorado
North Carolina South Carolina Florida New Jersey Georgia Maryland
Louisiana Texas Indiana Pennsylvania Delaware Utah
Nevada Michigan Oklahoma Rhode Island Connecticut Virginia
Minnesota Vermont Massachusetts Tennessee Kansas
Washington Illinois Missouri Puerto Rico Washington, D.C.
Multi-licensed with all versions of the Creative Commons Attribution Share-Alike License
Cc-by new.svg


I agree to multi-license my text contributions, unless otherwise stated, under Wikipedia's copyright terms and the Creative Commons Attribution Share-Alike license version 1.0, version 2.0, version 2.5, version 3.0, and all future versions of the Creative Commons Attribution Share-Alike license. Please be aware that other contributors might not do the same, so if you want to use my contributions under the Creative Commons terms, please check the CC dual-license and Multi-licensing guides.

 ~ PaulT+/C 18:43, 30 September 2016 (UTC)