User:Susuman77

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search

French student of all things Georgian (history, language, etc.), plus history and railway topics.

I spent years reading Wikipedia, following links all over the place, fixing typos from an ip, before opening an account. Around 2012, I lived in Tbilisi, had some time on my hands, and took great pleasure in improving human knowledge about this awesome corner of the world. Now I'm back in Paris, have a lot less time, but still enjoy the encyclopedia...

Life & travels[edit]

Spent years in: France Georgia (country)
Spent weeks in: Belarus Russia United States Canada Germany Netherlands Spain Italy
Spent days in: Belgium Switzerland Turkey Armenia Ukraine China United Kingdom Poland Hungary Serbia Kosovo Republic of Macedonia Montenegro Czech Republic
Spent hours/a day in: Holy See Albania Slovakia Austria Monaco Romania Bulgaria
Wikipedia:Babel
fr Cet utilisateur a pour langue maternelle le français.
en-5 This user can contribute with a professional level of English.
ru-3 Этот участник свободно владеет русским языком.
ka-2 ამ მომხმარებელს შეუძლია წვლილი შეიტანოს ქართული ენის ცოდნის საშუალო დონეზე.
de-2 Dieser Benutzer hat fortgeschrittene Deutschkenntnisse.
it-1 Questo utente può contribuire con un livello semplice di italiano.
es-1 Este usuario puede contribuir con un nivel básico de español.
uk-1 Користувач може робити внесок українською мовою на початковому рівні.
Search user languages
Internet-group-chat.svg This user is signed up for the Feedback Request Service.