From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search

Please click here to leave me a new message.

About Me
Flag of India.svg This user comes from India.
Wikipedia-logo-v2.svg This user is a member on the English Wikipedia. (verify)
Wikipedia Reviewer.svg This user has pending changes reviewer rights on the English Wikipedia. (verify)
Blank map AP state and districts.png This user is from Andhra Pradesh.
Vizag aerial view.jpg This user lives in or hails from Visakhapatnam city of India.
Pisces.svg This user is a Piscean.
♂ This user is male.
Wikipedia-logo.png This user has been a member of Wikipedia since 28 March 2008.
Noia 64 apps karm.svg This user has been on Wikipedia for 9 years, 3 months and 23 days.
2,000+ This user has logged more than 2,000 moves or other log actions on Wikipedia.
Graduation hat.svg This user has multiple university degrees.
BSc This user has a Bachelor of Science degree in Chemistry.
BSc This user has a Bachelor of Science degree in Biochemistry.
MSc This user has a Master of Science degree in Biotechnology.
Nuvola apps package toys svg.svg This user uses HotCat.
AWB logo draft.png This user uses AutoWikiBrowser to quickly make repetitive edits.
Mozilla Firefox logo 2013.svg This user contributes using Firefox.
Google 2015 logo.svg This user uses Google as a primary search engine.
This user thinks that there are too many people who don’t know that they're worse than their own children at spelling!
This user thinks that too many people have no idea how to use words that they should have learned in grade two.
This user thinks that if your grammar is incorrect, then you’re in need of help.
en This user is a native speaker of English.
en-3 This user can contribute with an advanced level of English.
— Wikipedian  —
Name Thaejas
Born Visakhapatnam
Current location Singapore
Education and employment
Occupation Software development
Education M.Sc., Biotechnology
University Kuvempu University, Karnataka, India
Hobbies, favourites and beliefs
Religion Hindu, Brahmin

Hi! I am from Andhra Pradesh, a south-eastern state of India with a wonderful multitude of exquisite geographic features. I am a frequent traveler to other regions of India, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand and Indonesia.

My Priorities at Wikipedia:

  • Precise mapping of natural, political and administrative entities by citations, references, superimposition and retrofitting.
  • Precise mapping of Highways, district ways, city lanes and rural transportation networks.
  • Constant vigilance of Wikipedia layers against spam / vandalism / user immaturity with particular focus to my work area

Domestic and International Travel[edit]

Article Contributions[edit]

This page has the list of my contributions in Wikipedia pages

Image Contributions[edit]

This page gives the list of my contributions in images

My Subpages[edit]

The complete list of my subpages that are created, in-progress can be found in the following link

My Subpages

My initial subpages[edit]

This is a Wikipedia user page.

If you find this page on any site other than Wikipedia, you are viewing a mirror site. Be aware that the page may be outdated, and that the user this page belongs to may have no personal affiliation with any site other than Wikipedia itself. The original page is located at

Wikimedia Foundation