User:The Triple M

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search


Hi! Bonjour! Buenos dias! Ni hao! I am the Triple M (who was born in South Korea), and I enjoy playing music (jazz, rock, and classical) on my piano or violin. I enjoy reading fiction novels that are as thick as five hundred pages, and I occasionally play an architecture game called Minecraft.

My primary objective on this website is to help Wikipedia grow. I have just started vandal patrol recently, but I usually add information on some pages at least once a week. I'm glad that I can make a little difference in Wikipedia, and maybe other new editors can be convinced, too.

Early Life[edit]

When I was about 3 or 4, I lived in my home country, South Korea, in 1988. I lived with my parents and my one year old sister in an apartment. When I was 5, we went to the Philippines and I learned English there. Once I was about 6, I moved to Florida here in the USA. I lived there for a while, going to school, making friends and such. When I was about 12 though, my family decided to move again to Montreal, Quebec in Canada. I had to learn French there for a while, and when I was 16, I got a full scholarship at MIT in Massachusetts.


This user is a Registered Editor and is entitled to display this Service Badge.
This editor is a Novice Editor and is entitled to display this Service Badge.
Star of life.svg This user scored 40572 on the Wikipediholic test.
Beethoven 2.jpg
This user's favorite composer is
Ludwig van Beethoven.
Nuvola apps important.svg This user catches an average of 10 vandals per day.
This user is an expert mathematician.
pno-4 This user is a professional pianist.
vln-3 This user is an advanced violinist.
♂ This user is male.
O:) This user tries to do the right thing. If they did something wrong, please let them know.
USAF Christian Chaplain badge.svg This user is a Christian.
ChopinBust.gif This user is a fan of Frédéric Chopin.
This user is a recent changes patroller with Twinkle!