From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
en-3 This user can contribute with an advanced level of the English language.
hi-1 इस सदस्य को हिन्दी भाषा का प्रारम्भिक स्तर का ज्ञान है।
ja-1 この利用者は初級日本語ができます。
Search user languages

Welcome to this user page.


My name is Vishnu Mohan. I was born in late 1994. I am from Maruthorvattom, near Cherthala, Alappuzha district, Kerala state, India. I would be more than happy to see a Wikip/median in real life. Please inform me on my talk page or just mail me. At present, I am undertaking B. Tech. Polymer Science and Engineering course from Cochin University of Science and Technology (CUSAT), Kerala.

Socks and shoes[edit]

I have got four accounts,

  1. Vanischenu - main account.
  2. Valchemishnu (inactive) - my old account.
  3. Vanischenu at some institutions (inactive) - was created for editing from open computers (in college library/internet room). But, unfortunately, I lost its password.
  4. Vanischenu from public computers - it is used for editing from public computers.

I have no other Wikipedia accounts excepting the above four.

This account often shares an IP address with User:Ganesh Mohan T.


I have a slow computer with a slow internet and a mobile phone, Android robot.svgSamsung Galaxy Ace Plus. But editing from a mobile isn't efficient. It has got a 5 MP camera.

I have installed Chemsketch and Avogadro.pngAvogadro to draw chemical structures.

I have access to the PSRT library as well as the CUSAT central library which have subscriptions to many online libraries like JSTOR and magazines such as Popular Science, Nature and Science India.

I use Police man Twinkle Head.svgTwinkle, ProveIt logo for user boxes.svgProveIt GT, Navigation popups and Nuvola apps package toys.pngHotCat. I aslo use Wikipedia citation tool for Google Books.