User:Vintergjest

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search


Norwegian
to
English
This user is a translator from Norwegian to English on Wikipedia:Translation.
Flag of Norway.svg This user lives in Norway
no Denne brukeren/brukaren har norsk som morsmål.
en-4 This user can contribute with a near-native level of English.
♀ This user is female.
39Y
This Wikipedian was born on 17 August 1978 and is 39 years, 6 months, and 0 days old.
MSc This user has a Master of Science degree in Nutrition.
Plato-raphael.jpg This user has published peer-reviewed articles in academic journals.
Sciences humaines.svg This user loves knowledge.
Stilles Mineralwasser.jpg
This user obsessively drinks lots of Water and can be considered Aquaholic.
Video-x-generic.svg This user enjoys films.
Laufrad-campa-vento.jpg This user is a proud cyclist.
Rod of Asclepius2.svg This user is interested in medicine.
Nuclear dancer.jpg This user enjoys dancing.
Gutworth Smile.png This user smiles frequently.
Eye green small.PNG This user has green eyes.
band-3 This user likes R.E.M..

I am a novice in this place and may need some initial assistance, but I guess I have quite some knowledge to contribute as soon as I get some time to do it. My main topics of interest are medicine, movies, and music (well, actually, when I think about it, it seems to be about anything that starts with an M... such as Murmur, Maurice, Mysterious skin, Mystery Train, Martin Kellerman, Martin Scorsese, Mike Mills, Michael Stipe, Mitch Easter, the Mediterranean islands, milkshake... the list goes on and on...)


My Norwegian Wikipedia User Page