User:Wiki Doc

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search

Welcome! and Thank you so much for visiting my user page.

I am a physician in India's economic capital, Mumbai. I was born in the wonderful city of Virar, Maharashtra, India. I love my country and as a physician I have always believed in Humanity. My areas of interest and expertise include Medicine, Computers, Networking, Internet, Space, India, Maharashtra, Tourism, Politics, Geography, Learning new Languages etc. and many more...

Its not long since I joined Wikipedia. I just happened to go through wiki help page one day and decided to experiment and then it wasn't easy to not come back. And thus started the journey and I must say, it feels great to be a part of this vast network of 31,402,029 Wikipedians. And finally I penned down my first article and let it become a part of this ocean of 5,445,839 articles in English Wikipedia.

(P. S. - I am still into preparing my user page, so kindly ignore all the misleading links that you come across!).


About Me[edit]

I believe you clicked on my user name to get to know a few basic facts about me. So let me put it this way. I was born in Virar, a northern suburb on the western coast of Maharashtra, India, situated about 60 kms north of Mumbai. I was born in the middle of July on the 17th in 1985. I did my nursery in a private school and later got admitted in N. G. Vartak High School in the year 1988. Since then I had been in that school till my 10th grade which I passed out in 2000. Later I got into D. G. Ruparel College, Mumbai where I finished my 10+2 in the science division. I was selected through the Common Entrance Test and got into Topiwala National Medical College & B. Y. L. Nair Ch. Hospital in Mumbai. I finished my academics in 2007 and later was enrolled for a rotatory internship for 12 months which got completed in March 2008.

I continued my studies to pursue for a post graduation degree. Meanwhile I completed a house-officer post in the same hospital in the Department of Psychiatry in 2009. i also continued the same in the year 2010. Later I continued preparing for the various pre-post graduation exams.

en This user is a native speaker of English.
mr या व्यक्तीची मातृभाषा मराठी आहे.
hi-3 यह सदस्य हिन्दी भाषा में प्रवीण है।
bn-1 এই ব্যবহারকারী বাংলা ভাষার প্রাথমিক প্রয়োগ করতে পারেন।
de-1 Dieser Benutzer hat grundlegende Deutschkenntnisse.

My Userboxes[edit]



This is a Wikipedia user page.

This is not an encyclopedia article. If you find this page on any site other than Wikipedia, you are viewing a mirror site. Be aware that the page may be outdated and that the user to whom this page belongs may have no personal affiliation with any site other than Wikipedia itself. The original page is located at http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/User:Wiki_Doc.

Exquisite-khelpcenter.png
(Refresh)
        Instead of doing something useful,
you have been staring at this page since 02:32 Saturday, July 22, 2017 UTC.
Category:Marathi people

Comments or questions on how this page currently looks should be directed to my talk page.

Wiki Doc

External links[edit]