User:Xlionzbladex

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
My Userboxes
en-5 This user can contribute with a professional level of English.
en-gb
-N
This user is a native speaker of the British English language.
fr-5 Cet utilisateur parle français à un niveau professionnel.
zh 該用戶的母語中文
该用户的母语中文
zh-
wuu-4
箇个用户能用道地吴语来交流。
箇個用戶能用道地吳語來交流。
yue-4 呢個用戶可以用接近母語程度嘅粵語進行交流。
呢个用户可以用接近母语程度嘅粤语进行交流。
lzh 此君通文言母語
ko 이 사용자는 한국어모국어입니다.
ja この利用者は日本語母語としています。
H This user attends or attended Harvard University.
Flag of Japan.svg This user is of Japanese ancestry.
Koreageostub.svg 이 사용자는 한국인입니다.
This user is of Korean ancestry.
Flag of the United Kingdom.svg This user is proud to be British.
Flag of the United Kingdom.svg This user lives in the United Kingdom
Noia 64 apps xclock.png This user's time zone is GMT.
Anachronous map of the British Empire.png This user is interested in the British Empire.
Franz ferdinand.jpg This user is interested in World War I and World War II. Churchill portrait NYP 45063.jpg
Crystal kdmconfig.png This user is interested in his or her family history.
Old book bindings.jpg This user is a bibliophile.
D’Espouy-marsultor-capital.jpg This user is interested in architecture.
Surfing in Hawaii.jpg This user is a surfer.
Dolphin-intelligence.jpg This user is a swimmer.
Tennis Racket and Balls.jpg This user plays tennis.
Shadow Karate Kick.jpg This user is a Karateka.
AIM-Able This user understands AIM talk perfectly well, but does not seriously use it. Ever.

General Profile:

Full Name: Michael Jin Sakamoto

(French: Michel Jin Sakamoto

Chinese (Pinyin): Qín Chéng/ Zhuyin: ㄑ一ㄣ ㄔㄥㄨ / Hanzi:秦誠武

Japanese (Hepburn): Sakamoto Seimu / Hiragana: さかもと せいむ/ Katakana: サカモト セイム / Kanji: 境元 誠武

Korean (Revised): Jin Seongmu / Hangul: 진성무/ Hanja: 秦誠武)

Nickname: Jin

Gender: Male

Birthdate: 18 September 1977

Birthplace: London, London (England, UK)

Places of Residence: Kensington, London (England, UK)

Manhattan, New York (New York, USA)

XVI, Paris (Île-de-France, France)

Nationality: British (lex soli), American (lex sanguinus)

Ethnicity: Japanese-Korean (Paternally Japanese, Maternally Korean)

First Languages (Places): English (London), French (Paris)

Second Languages (Places): Chinese (Hong Kong, Beijing, Shanghai), Japanese (Tokyo, Kyoto), Korean (Seoul)

Education: Phillips Exeter Academy, Exeter NH (1992~1996)

Harvard College, Cambridge MA (1996~2000) (Concentration: Business / Second Concentration: Government)

Harvard Law School, Cambridge MA (2000~2002)

Occupation: Partner (Law)

Fields of Interest: Literature, Religion, Foreign Languages, Jogging, Swimming, Basketball, Tennis, Writing, Architecture, History, Sculpture, Paintings, Taekwondo, Karate, Surfing, Skateboarding, Cycling, Visiting places overseas, Wikipedia (when I have time after work)

Body Description: 6' 2" (185 cm) in height, 158.4 lb. (72kg) in weight