This is your only warning; if you remove or blank page contents or templates from Wikipedia again, you may be blocked from editing without further notice. Electriccatfish2 (talk) 02:02, 1 July 2012 (UTC)
Your submission at Articles for creation
Hello, and welcome to Wikipedia. This is a message letting you know that one of your recent edits has been undone by an automated computer program called ClueBot NG.
- ClueBot NG makes very few mistakes, but it does happen. If you believe the change you made was constructive, please read about it, report it here, remove this message from your talk page, and then make the edit again.
- For help, take a look at the introduction.
- The following is the log entry regarding this message: London Tipton was changed by 184.108.40.206 (u) (t) ANN scored at 0.938106 on 2012-12-17T02:15:41+00:00 . Thank you. ClueBot NG (talk) 02:15, 17 December 2012 (UTC)
Please do not remove content or templates from pages on Wikipedia, as you did to London Tipton, without giving a valid reason for the removal in the edit summary. Your content removal does not appear constructive and has been reverted. Please make use of the sandbox if you'd like to experiment with test edits. Thank you. Webclient101talk 02:19, 17 December 2012 (UTC)
- If this is a shared IP address, and you didn't make the edit, consider creating an account for yourself so you can avoid further irrelevant notices.
Hi there, I'm HasteurBot. I just wanted to let you know that Wikipedia talk:Articles for creation/Disney.com Help and Support, a page you created, has not been edited in at least 180 days. The Articles for Creation space is not an indefinite storage location for content that is not appropriate for articlespace.
If your submission is not edited soon, it could be nominated for deletion. If you would like to attempt to save it, you will need to improve it.
If the deletion has already occured, instructions on how you may be able to retrieve it are available at WP:REFUND/G13.
This is the discussion page for an IP user, identified by the user's IP address. Many IP addresses change periodically, and are often shared by several users. If you are an IP user, you may create an account or log in to avoid future confusion with other IP users. Registering also hides your IP address.