User talk:Rachelcgen

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search

List to do[edit]

  • investigate a Robert Stafford, who argued with 'Thomas Stafford, his 'brother in law' according to ondb. This was most likely brother of William, who married Dorothy.
  • review geneological stuff
  • bouchiers Start with Robert Bourchier, 1st Baron Bourchier and do his father
  • talbots
  • poles
  • take a look at philip sydney and re-orgto make more sense


Hello, Rachelcgen, and welcome to Wikipedia! Thank you for your contributions. I hope you like the place and decide to stay. Here are some pages that you might find helpful:


hi Rachel[edit]

Very good first article - I did some tweaks. Because it is new and you have made a substantial increase in the text then you will see your article [here]..... and on the main page hopefully in 5-8 days OK? Suggest you may care to add to it further. Maybe a picture of the ancestral home? Victuallers (talk) 13:01, 17 January 2010 (UTC)


To all those editors who are fixing my formatting and referring me to the guidelines. It's a slow process to understand all the rules, as there are a lot of them, but I'll get there.