Template talk:SBGI

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search

NASDAQ cat[edit]

For some reason, the NASDAQ Category is on every station with the template.....should we fix that? --CFIF 12:17, 6 February 2006 (UTC)

Fixed. --CFIF 12:19, 6 February 2006 (UTC)

The Quality of the Template[edit]

Please leave the template as it is...

I would really appreciate it!!!

Thank you for your cooperation!!!

WIKISCRIPPSUltimate

SAT MAR 04 2006 9:24 PM EST | SUN MAR 05 2006 2:24 AM UTC

I did change the wording of the footnote message around to make it a little more readable, but it is the same overall. --CFIF (talk to me) 02:30, 5 March 2006 (UTC)
I guess there's no problem with that, it does sound like it makes more sense!!! -- WIKISCRIPPSUltimate (Respond here!!!) SUN MAR 05 2006 3:46 PM EST | SUN MAR 05 2006 8:46 PM UTC