From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Crystal Clear app browser.png This user has a website, which can be found here.
Blue yin yang.svg This user uses a PowerPC Mac.
NewTux.svg This user contributes using Linux.
Google 2015 logo.svg This user uses Google as a primary search engine.
Flag of Idaho.svg
Flag of New Jersey.svg This user grew up in the state of New Jersey.
Chocolate02.jpg This user eats chocolate.
Quill and ink.svg This user enjoys writing.
SNES 800.jpg This user feels that the SNES or Super Famicom was the last great console.
cRap This user can't stand rap music.
PTSD This user has Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder.
Gay flag.svg This user is interested in LGBT issues—which does not necessarily reflect the user's sexual orientation.
Gay flag.svg This user is an ally of the lesbian, gay, bisexual, and trans community.
Gay flag.svg This user supports the LGBT+ community and being queer.
A blue eye.jpg This user keeps track of the
LGBT Watchlist
Gay flag.svg This user supports equal rights for queer people.
Gay flag.svg This user supports the legalization of same sex marriage.
she This user prefers to be referred to using feminine gender pronouns.
Gendersign.svg This user identifies as transgender.
Gendersign.svg This user identifies as genderqueer.
Hammer2.jpg This user identifies as a soft butch or a chapstick lesbian.

About Me[edit]

I live somewhere in the west coast area. What I do for a living depends on the day really, but I can tell you that I specialize in photography and still function as a boardmember for the SOSDG and AHBL.

I'm an experienced Linux systems administrator with a background in building and operating Internet Service Providers. I also have an extensive background in customer support positions.

Gender, Sexuality, And Lifestyle[edit]

As a transgendered woman, I am a great example of gender and sexuality being separate things entirely. I am a chapstick/soft butch lesbian.

Editing On Wikipedia[edit]

I mostly maintain the articles of the SOSDG and AHBL (yes, I am aware of the conflict/POV issues here, but there is not much known history of either group, and I'm trying to rectify that in order to give people a much more full view of who we are in a NPOV fashion). There are also times I've had to do reverts and updates on pages I've noticed that need them.

If you have problems with my editing of an article, please let me know and I'll see about handling your concerns.