User:Cooter285

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
My Userboxes
Scotland Albannach
This user is proud to be Scottish.
Topographic map example.png This user lives in Tennessee, USA.
Topographic map example.png This user grew up in Ohio, USA.
Wikipedia-logo-v2.svg
This user is proud
to be a Wikipedian.
OSU This user is a fan of the
Ohio State Buckeyes
CLE
This user is a fan of the
Cleveland Browns
IRL This user is an Indy Racing League fan.
Laff alert.svg This user is NOT known for taking themself too seriously.
360 This user plays the Xbox 360.
GoW This user plays Gears of War.
nip/tuck This user wants to know what you don't like about yourself.
Scale of justice.svg This user is interested in law.
Crystal Clear app Cardgame-3.svg This user enjoys playing poker.
Blank World Map.png
5
This user has set foot in 5 countries of the world.
£ This user knows the first rule of the con: you can never cheat an honest man.

Hello[edit]

Age: 24 going on 21

I graduated from Ashland University of Ashland, OH in May of 2006. I subsequently moved to Nashville, TN to seek employment as well as a nicer climate! I am currently working at the Target in nearby Mt. Juliet, and am waiting for a security job that opens up in December or early next year.

I LOVE wikipedia. It's my go-to site when I wanna know something about anything.. I'll see a word or hear about a place and I'll have to store it in the back of my mind to look it up on wikipedia when I get a chance.

I was born on August 1st, 1982 in Akron, OH, where I lived up until 2004 when my parents moved to Tennessee and I began staying in the city of Ashland during the summers between school years.

From 8/01 to 5/06, I spent my time at Ashland University in Ohio studying criminal justice and psychology. There, I was invited to and joined Tau Kappa Epsilon fraternity.

Interests:

I love Jeep-brand vehicles, even though my 2000 Wrangler TJ has cost me dearly in fixups (read: transmission work, new shocks and brakes, and that expensive fifth wheel). I love video games, movies, cigarettes, and, of course, hangin' with the friends. I'm dating a girl down here, and I have a whole new group of buddies. (Kinda reminds me of freshman year in college.)

ps: I am still, slowly, gradually, learning the ways of Wikipedia and the Community Portal. I'd say I can adapt fairly quickly to new programs and such, so I hope my editing and content updates have helped!

FIN