User:Coryma

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search

My username is Coryma (first name, middle initial, last initial). I am from Pennsylvania, but was born in San Diego, California. I went to college at Landmark College from 1994 through 1997. I then attended California State University Sacramento for several semesters.

My activity log can be accessed using a link further down the page. My main hobbies include soccer (MLS, English Premier League, and lately, Serie A) and college gymnastics, both of which I follow as only an armchair athlete, and an arguably non-so-knowledgeable one at that. But that's the beauty of it. I am learning every day, and so are the folks I've met through such activities.

I have contributed to a diverse array of discussions in the time I have been here. As far as articles go, I do not have the time, nor will, to do more than polish the ones I see as having glaring but straightforward issues, or point out said issues on user pages.

The following link is my activity log. Please have a look! [[1]]<---my log of contributions and edits Come back again.


a big box of me.
COL This user is a fan of the
Colorado Rapids
FCT This user supports F.C. Tokyo.
|
Asahiflex600.jpg This user enjoys photography.
Road park Zagreb.jpg This user is a roadfan.
Jam This user thinks Jam is the best kind of love.
AA This user has an Associate of Arts degree.
National Public Radio logo.svg This user listens to NPR.
|
en-
us
-N
This user is a native speaker of American English.
PIT
This user is a fan of the
Pittsburgh Panthers
Salmon sushi cut.jpg This user eats sushi.
Soy milk (2).jpg This user drinks soy milk.
Soccer ball.svg This user is a member of
WikiProject Football.
Water drop.svg This user has depression.
tyop
typo
This user is a member of the Wikipedia Typo Team.