User:Krollo

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Wikipedia:Babel
it-1 Questo utente può contribuire con un livello semplice di italiano.
en-5 This user can contribute with a professional level of English.
Search user languages

Hi, I'm Joseph Krol and I enjoy editing Wikipedia. I'm currently at grammar school. I speak English fluently e parlo un po' d'italiano, ma non troppo. I want to learn how to program but at the moment can only do JavaScript really crappily and Python to a reasonable degree.

Miniprojects[edit]

I also plan to do some 'miniprojects' taking one or two days.

  • My first completed miniproject is general expansion of the articles in Koura District. This was done, however no major expansions occurred due to a lack of information. This was completed on 21 June 2011.
  • My second was to add to the variant spellings of the words in the List of English words containing Q not followed by U. This was completed on 28 June 2011.

When I was younger I had another account, User:Ghinji, but if looking over this for anything please remember I was only about eight or nine when I did this and thus not entirely understanding of Wikipedia's rules and philosophies.

GCSEs[edit]

GCSEs that I am currently doing:

  • English Language
  • English Literature
  • Higher Project
  • Biology
  • Chemistry
  • Physics
  • BaCS
  • Short Course Business
  • ICT
  • Business
  • Economics
  • Geography
  • History
  • Maths
  • Maybe statistics or possibly I will do Maths AS early
  • Possibly Italian but I'm not sure

User:Krollo/School stuff