User:Speciesofone

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
speciesofone
Quill and ink.svg This user enjoys writing.
Flag of California.svg
Flag of Italy.svg This user is of Italian ancestry.
<html> This user can write HTML.


sibs-0 This user is an only child on his/her mother's side.
OCD This user lives with Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder.
Face-surprise.svg This user has social anxiety.
Canis lupus laying in grass.jpg This user's favourite animal is the Grey Wolf.
‍
Kubrick This user thinks that Stanley Kubrick is the greatest director of all time.
Clavecin flamand.png This user enjoys Baroque music.
Stratocaster detail DSC06937.jpg This user likes grunge music.

User:Carinemily/Userboxes/crazyabout

Wikipedia:Babel
en This user is a native speaker of the English language.
fr-1 Cet utilisateur peut contribuer avec un niveau élémentaire de français.
Search user languages

Oi! My name is Virginia. I was raised in Petaluma, California until my parents and I relocated to Pennsylvania when I was twelve. I graduated from Abington Friends School, a private Quaker high school, where I was voted by my class to be the "most artistic" and "most likely to marry Johnny Depp". I am currently attending Villa Julie College in Maryland, where I am an Interdisciplinary Major studying Theatre and English Writing with a minor in Philosophy. Aside from being a student, I have a part time secretarial job at Greenfields Nursery and Lanscaping Company. I act in Theatre and Film productions, and have done some fashion, commercial and artistic modeling. As a writer, my passions lie with short stories, creative non-fiction, and the magic realism genre. I have been interested in ethology all of my life, and am especially fascinated with primatology and the work of Jane Goodall. Although I don't want a career as a visual artist, I still make sure that art is a part of my life. I experiment with different mediums--I paint, draw, photograph and collage--but scratchboard is my absolute favorite. I played the classical flute for nine years, and was an equestrian rider for ten. I have some experience as a gymnast and ballet/modern dancer. I love learning languages, tasting exotic foods, and traveling. I love to teach others and, most of all, to discover new things. My areas of expertise and interest include Existentialism, Equestrianism, Psychology, Animal Behavior and Modeling