User:Anilkpa

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Anilkumar, in boxes:
Flag of India.svg This user comes from India.
Flag of India.svg This user is of Indian ancestry. Taj Mahal in March 2004.jpg
♂ This user is male.
Wikipedia-logo-v2.svg Editing Wikipedia is something this user does as a hobby.
en-5 This user can contribute with a professional level of English.
tl Ang tagagamit na ito ay katutubong tagapagsalita ng Tagalog.
Terrestrial globe.svg This user is addicted to travelling.
Gnome-dev-camera.svg This user enjoys photography.
Face-grin.svg This user has a sense of humour and shows it through the use of userboxes.
Capricorn.svg This user is a Capricornian.
This user was born in the year of the Rat. Rat.svg
The Venerable Bede translates John 1902.jpg Anilkpa is interested in their local history.
Ankh.png This user is interested in ancient civilizations.
Face-angel.svg This user assumes good faith.
Mozilla Firefox logo 2013.svg This user contributes using Firefox.
Police man ganson.svg This user is a newpage and recent changes patroller.
its & it’s This user understands the difference between its and it’s. So should you.
SophieAndersonTakethefairfaceofWoman.jpg This user is a WikiFairy.
Stop hand.svg This user maintains a strict policy advising against all personal attacks.

Background[edit]

My name is Anilkumar and I am from India. I'm working as a SW engineer in Kochi Kerala. I got my bachelor's degree in Electronics and Communication Technology at the Cochin University of Science and Technology. My interests are travel, geography, music, computer-related topics, photography, cars, football and web design. I'm probably best described as a "wikifairy" - editing Wikipedia is something I do for a hobby. I have made some articles, added occasional edits, but most of the time I'll be adding tables, uploading images, improving templates or citing work. I usually edit articles concerning about travel - cities - villages and with my own village Blandevar, but I'm editing some more trivial articles when I get bored.

Contributions & Edits[edit]

Future Contributions[edit]

I would like to expand and improve some of my articles in some time (especially Blandevar). And I think... more articles to be written? I don't know, but we'll see.

Wikipedia:Babel
en-4 This user can contribute with a near-native level of English.
hi-2 इस सदस्य को हिन्दी भाषा का मध्यम स्तर का ज्ञान है।
ta-1 இந்தப் பயனாளர் தமிழில் அடிப்படையான அளவில் பங்களித்து உதவமுடியும்.
Search user languages


India Barnstar.PNG The India Star
I award you this Star for your contributions for India related articles especially for Kerala and Blandevar . Keep it UP