List of DCI drum corps

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search

The following contains a list of active Drum Corps International drum corps. For a comprehensive list of drum corps from the past and present, see List of drum corps. Source: http://www.dci.org/corps/

World Class[edit]

Corps Location Website
The Academy Tempe, Arizona arizonaacademy.org
Blue Devils Concord, California bluedevils.org
Blue Knights Denver, Colorado bknights.org
Blue Stars La Crosse, Wisconsin bluestars.org
Bluecoats Canton, Ohio bluecoats.com
Boston Crusaders Boston, Massachusetts crusaders.com
The Cadets Allentown, Pennsylvania yea.org
Carolina Crown Fort Mill, South Carolina carolinacrown.org
Cascades Seattle, Washington seattlecascades.org
The Cavaliers Rosemont, Illinois cavaliers.org
Colts Dubuque, Iowa colts.org
Crossmen San Antonio, Texas crossmen.org
Jersey Surf Berlin, New Jersey jerseysurf.org
Madison Scouts Madison, Wisconsin madisonscouts.org
Mandarins Sacramento, California mandarins.org
Oregon Crusaders Portland, Oregon oregoncrusaders.org
Pacific Crest Diamond Bar, California pacific-crest.org
Phantom Regiment Rockford, Illinois regiment.org
Pioneer Milwaukee, Wisconsin pioneer-corps.org
Santa Clara Vanguard Santa Clara, California scvanguard.org
Spirit of Atlanta Atlanta, Georgia spiritdrumcorps.org
Troopers Casper, Wyoming troopersdrumcorps.org

Open Class[edit]

Corps Location Website
7th Regiment New London, Connecticut 7thregiment.org
Blue Devils B Concord, California bluedevils.org
Blue Devils C Concord, California bluedevils.org
Blue Saints Sudbury, Ontario bluesaints.org
City Sound Los Angeles, California City-Sound.org
Coastal Surge Myrtle Beach, South Carolina coastalsurge.org
Colt Cadets Dubuque, Iowa colts.org
Columbians Tri-Cities, Washington columbiansdrumcorps.org
Eruption Olalla, Washington eruptiondrumandbuglecorps.org
Genesis Austin, Texas genesisdbc.org
Gold San Diego, California golddrumcorps.com
Golden Empire Bakersfield, California www.geperformingarts.org
Guardians Seguin, Texas guardiansdbc.org
Impulse! Buena Park, California impulstyoutharts.org
Incognito Garden Grove, California incognitodbc.org/
Legends Kalamazoo, Michigan legendspaa.org
Les Stentors Sherbrooke, Quebec stentors.net
Louisiana Stars Lafayette, Louisiana louisianastars.org
Music City Nashville, Tennessee musiccitydrumcorps.org
Racine Scouts Racine, Wisconsin racinescouts.com
Raiders Burlington, New Jersey raidersdbc.org
Spartans Nashua, New Hampshire spartansdbc.org
Vanguard Cadets Santa Clara, California scvanguard.org
Watchmen Riverside, California watchmenarts.org

Sound Sport[edit]

Corps Location Website
Cincinnati Tradition Cincinnati, Ohio cincinnatitradition.org
Columbus Saints Columbus, Ohio columbussaints.org
Diplomats, The Windsor, Ontario thediplomatscorps.com
Medellin Gran Banda Medellín, Columbia granbanda.com
Star United Indianapolis, Indiana staralumni.org
Southwind Semmes, Alabama southwind.southwindalumni.org