User:Cky2250

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Exquisite-network.png
   
Exquisite-microphone.png
   
Exquisite-kwrite.png
   
Under construction icon-blue.svg
   
Exquisite-trashcan silver.png
   
Exquisite-kcontrol.png
   
PR icon.png
   
Crystal kthememgr.svg
   
Exquisite-folder font.png
   
Exquisite-kmail3.png
 
Main
   
Talk
   
Leave a
message
   
To do
   
Sandbox
   
Tools
   
Contributions
   
Userboxes
   
Barnstar
   
Email me


1 Critical
6.2CVS / 5.7RPM according to DefconBot 14:00, 21 October 2014 (UTC) edit


College Student
“I seldom end up where I wanted to go, but almost always end up where I need to be.” —Douglas Adams

“Space is big. You just won't believe how vastly, hugely, mind-bogglingly big it is. I mean, you may think it's a long way down the road to the drug store, but that's just peanuts to space.” —Douglas Adams

“Two things are infinite: the universe and human stupidity; and I'm not sure about the universe.” —Albert Einstein
Cky2250

About me

Outside of Wikipedia, I'm currently a college student.
* Country: United States

Wikipedia-logo-v2.svg This user is a member on the English Wikipedia. (verify)
Wikipedia Template editor icon (1).svg This user has template editor rights on the English Wikipedia. (verify)
Noia 64 apps karm.svg This user has been on Wikipedia for 2 years, 11 months and 22 days.
FBD-Assets-Emoticon-Happy.png This user gives a helping hand to new editors at the Feedback Dashboard


AWB logo draft.png This user has AutoWikiBrowser rights on the English Wikipedia. (verify)

My work

I've been an editor since 2011.
Disclaimer: I'm unaffiliated with the foundation. I'm just in awe of their user page. However, if you wish to reach the staff, please go to this page or this page.

Contact me

My URLs

My current Wikistress level.
World ClockGnome globe current event.svg
Pacific 06:43 Dia11.png
 Midway Islands 07:43 Dia10.png
 Tahiti 08:43 Dia9.png
Pacific 09:43 Dia8.png
 Canada 10:43 Dia7.png
 United States 11:43 Dia6.png
 United States 12:43 Dia5.png
 United States 13:43 Dia4.png
 United States 14:43 Dia3.png
 Canada 15:43 Dia2.png
 South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands 16:43 Dia5.png
 Cape Verde 17:43 Dia6.png
 United Kingdom 18:43 Dia7.png
 Italy 19:43 Dia10.png
 Finland 20:43 Dia11.png
 Kuwait 21:43 Dia12.png
 Georgia 22:43 Dia15.png
 Uzbekistan 23:43 Dia16.png
 Kazakhstan 00:43 Dia17.png
 Vietnam 01:43 Dia16.png
 China 02:43 Dia15.png
 Japan 03:43 Dia14.png
Pacific 04:43 Dia13.png
 Solomon Islands 05:43 Dia12.png
Daylight Map, nonscientific (1800 UTC).jpg
14:43(EST)

Awards and decorations

Medals and ribbons

1st Row Journeyman Editor ribbon
2rd Row Apprentice Editor ribbon Novice Editor ribbon Registered Editor ribbon


Editor stars

Editor - bronze ribbon - 1 pip.jpg This editor is a Journeyman Editor and is entitled to display this
Service Badge.
Editor - blue ribbon - 0 pips.jpg This editor is an Apprentice Editor and is entitled to display this Service Badge.
Editor - white ribbon - 0 pips.jpg This editor is a Novice Editor and is entitled to display this Service Badge.
Registered editor badge with tildes.jpg This editor is a Registered Editor and is entitled to display this Service Badge.