Dr. Drew On Call

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
  (Redirected from Dr. Drew (TV series))
Jump to: navigation, search
Dr. Drew On Call
Starring Drew Pinsky
Country of origin United States
Production
Location(s) CNN Studio, Los Angeles, California
Running time 60 minutes
Release
Original network HLN (April 4, 2011-September 22, 2016)
CNN Philippines (March 17, 2015-February 6, 2016)
Picture format 480i NTSC
Original release April 4, 2011 (April 4, 2011) – September 22, 2016 (September 22, 2016)
External links
Website

Dr. Drew On Call (previously titled as Dr. Drew) was an American current affairs program hosted by Dr. Drew Pinsky that aired Monday through Thursday nights on HLN. The program premiered on Monday, April 4, 2011 and aired Monday through Thursday nights at 9 PM eastern, 8 PM central, 6 PM pacific.[1][2] HLN ended the series on September 22, 2016.[3]

CNN Philippines formerly aired Dr. Drew seven days a week at 11 PM local time.

See also[edit]

References[edit]

  1. ^ http://drdrew.blogs.cnn.com/
  2. ^ Dovarganes, Damian (6 January 2016). "Midlothian doctor appearing on Dr. Drew show Friday to discuss vaginal rejuvenation". Richmond Times-Dispatch. Retrieved 14 January 2016. 
  3. ^ France, Lisa (August 25, 2016). "HLN cancels Dr. Drew show". CNNMoney. Retrieved August 25, 2016. 

External links[edit]