User:Dr eng x

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Dr Eng X
About me
User Boxes

I believe I am a neutral author having different backgrounds.

Birth and Early life:

  • Dec.29, 1971
  • I was born in a country, grow up in a different country, received education in several other countries.
  • I have traveled to 4 continents
  • among the countries, cities that I have visited/lived
  • A citizen of two countries.

Education:

  • BSc (British English) or BS (American English) in mechanical design and production engineering.
  • MSc or MS in machine design and applied mechanics
  • MSc or MS in industrial engineering and management systems
  • CAD/CAM graduate certificate
  • PhD

Work:

  • University teaching assistant, research assistant, teacher, instructor, faculty,..
  • Professional engineer,...
UCF This user attends or attended the University of Central Florida.
UofA This user has an affiliation with the University of Alberta.
en This user is a native speaker of the English language.
en-us
-N
This user is a native speaker of American English.
ar اللغة الأم لهذا المستخدم هي العربية.
fr-1 Cet utilisateur peut contribuer avec un niveau élémentaire de français.
Icon-gears2.svg This user is a  
Mechanical Engineer.
Sciences humaines.svg This user teaches at a university or other institution of higher education.
Plato-raphael.jpg This user has published peer-reviewed articles in academic journals.
Flag of Canada (leaf).svg This user is a Canadian
Male.svg This user is a straight male. HeteroSym-pinkblue2.svg
Contributions
Interests-Thoughts

wide varity of interests including but not limited to:

  • Engineering, science and recent technology