User:Drunkcountyjester

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
About Me   Contribution to Wikipedia    
— Wikipedian Male —
Name drunkcountyjester
Born June 13
Mumbai
Country  India
Current location Mumbai
Languages Gujarati
Hindi
English
Marathi
Ethnicity Maharashtrian
Height 5 ft 8 in (1.73 m)
Weight 80 Kg.
Hair Black
Eyes Black
Sexuality Straight
Family and friends
Marital status Single
Education and employment
Occupation Software Engineer
Education BE (EC)
College VJTI Mumbai Engineering College
University Mumbai University
Hobbies, favourites and beliefs
Religion Hinduism

I am a Mumbai-based journalist who has been writing and covering various subjects or beats for the last 18 years. I am here on Wikipedia to contribute to articles in subject areas that I am knowledgeable and/or interested about like films (Bollywood), music, crime, politics and Indian business.

♂ This user is male.
Flag of India.svg This user comes from India.
Gateway of India (Userbox).jpg This wikipedia user comes from Mumbai
MaharashtraIcon.png This user comes from Maharashtra.
India Goa locator map.svg This user is a native of the Indian state of Goa.
Pune ShaniwarWada DelhiGate.jpg This user comes from Pune.
Wikipedia-logo-v2.svg This user uses Wikipedia as a primary point of reference.
Flag of India.svg This user is proud to be an Indian. id2


Babel[edit]

Wikipedia:Babel
gu આ સભ્યની માતૃભાષા ગુજરાતી છે.
hi-3 यह सदस्य हिन्दी भाषा में प्रवीण है।
en-3 This user can contribute with an advanced level of the English language.
mr-1 ही व्यक्ती प्रारंभिक पातळीचे मराठी लेख निर्माण करु शकतो.
Search user languages