User:Landrjm

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Wikipedia:Babel
en This user is a native speaker of the English language.
fr-2 Cet utilisateur peut contribuer avec un niveau intermédiaire en français.
es-2 Este usuario puede contribuir con un nivel intermedio de español.
de-1 Dieser Benutzer hat grundlegende Deutschkenntnisse.
ang-1 Þes brūcere cann forðian mid grundlicgendre mǣðe Englisces.
la-1 Hic usor simplici latinitate contribuere potest.
Search user languages
About Me
♂ This user is male.
Flag of North Carolina.svg This user lives in the U.S. State of North Carolina
Pink triangle.svg This user identifies as gay.
Nuvola apps amor.svg This user has a boyfriend.
RomanEmpire 117.svg This user is interested in ancient Rome.
Quill and ink.svg This user enjoys writing.
Cat03.jpg This user is owned by one or more cats.
Leprosy victims taught by bishop.jpg
This user is interested in the
Middle Ages
VWORP This user is a Doctor Who fan.
Pale Ale.jpg
This user drinks beer.

Greetings, everyone! I am a 24 year old guy currently living in Charlotte, North Carolina. I graduated from undergrad with an English major and history minor. Some of my academic interests are Medieval history, Ancient Rome, French literature, Louisiana history, Colonial America and current events.


Contributions[edit]

I have contributed quite a bit to the List of state leaders by year, primarily focusing on the beginning and end of the Roman Empire but occasionally branching out before and after. I also contributed information about Millsaps College, my alma mater, and added entries for numerous Governors of Louisiana, my home state.