User:RobyWayne/Sandbox Hydnjo

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search

The follow statistics were generated for user Hydnjo at 12:46 on 31 October, 2005:

General[edit]

First edit Saturday, 27 November, 2004
Last edit Monday, 31 October, 2005
Days 337
Active days 256
Total edits 3380
Avg edits/page 3.19
Avg edits/active day 13.20
Avg edits/all days 10.03

Top Ten Edit Days[edit]

  1. Saturday, 24 September, 2005 with 235 edits.
  2. Friday, 23 September, 2005 with 146 edits.
  3. Thursday, 22 September, 2005 with 100 edits.
  4. Saturday, 10 September, 2005 with 66 edits.
  5. Sunday, 09 October, 2005 with 41 edits.
  6. Sunday, 24 July, 2005 with 41 edits.
  7. Tuesday, 09 August, 2005 with 40 edits.
  8. Tuesday, 15 February, 2005 with 40 edits.
  9. Sunday, 25 September, 2005 with 39 edits.
  10. Sunday, 19 December, 2004 with 37 edits.

Top Ten Editted Pages[edit]

  1. Wikipedia:Reference desk/Miscellaneous with 210 edits.
  2. User talk:Hydnjo with 179 edits.
  3. Wikipedia:Help desk with 154 edits.
  4. User:Hydnjo/sb with 114 edits.
  5. User talk:Rick Block with 78 edits.
  6. Wikipedia:Reference desk/Science with 76 edits.
  7. Wikipedia talk:Reference desk with 70 edits.
  8. User:Hydnjo with 69 edits.
  9. Talk:Monty Hall problem/Archive2 with 50 edits.
  10. User talk:Superm401 with 48 edits.

Periods without edits (over 7 days)[edit]

  • Friday, 07 January, 2005 through Wednesday, 19 January, 2005, for 11 days

Charts[edit]

Edits by Namespace[edit]

2005Oct31 Hydnjo ns.png

Edits by Day[edit]

2005Oct31 Hydnjo de.png