From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search

Hello! Welcome to the userpage of 123ad! I have been a Wikipedia user since 2005. I am from Chester, England. I have lived in Deeside, Flintshire for my whole life. Deeside is in North East Wales on the border to England. It is about a 20 minute drive from Chester.

♂ This user is male.
en This user is a native speaker of the English language.
fr-2 Cet utilisateur peut contribuer avec un niveau intermédiaire en français.
cy-2 Fe all y defnyddiwr 'ma gyfrannu ar lefel ganolradd y Gymraeg.
ar-1 هذا المستخدم يتحدث اللغة العربية بمستوى مبتدئ.
Nuvola apps amor.svg This user is single.
trpt-2 This user is an intermediate trumpet player.
Music ClefG.svg This user is a Grade 5 trumpeter.
This user is a high school student.
11th Grade This user is in 11th Grade.
:) This user is a Muslim. 123ad
حلال This user observes the dietary laws of Halal.
This user supports Liverpool FC.
Conflict.jpg This user enjoys punk rock.
Philips SBC MD 110.jpg This user enjoys hip hop music.
6G iPod.svg This user has an iPod.
Catpupil03042006.jpg This user is a caring cat owner.
Paracheirodon axelrodi.png This user is a fish owner.
Airport symbol.svg This user is a member of
WikiProject Airports.
Cessna172-CatalinaTakeOff.JPG This user wishes to fly and hopes to become an aircraft pilot.
Firefox Logo, 2017.svg This user contributes using Firefox.


Articles that I have contributed to include:

Wikimedia Foundation
This is a Wikipedia user page.

This is not an encyclopedia article. If you find this page on any site other than Wikipedia, you are viewing a mirror site. Be aware that the page may be outdated and that the user this page belongs to may have no personal affiliation with any site other than Wikipedia itself. The original page is located at

Wikimedia Foundation
If you find this encyclopedia or its sister projects useful, please consider making a donation.