User:60 Delta

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
♀ This user is female.
teen This user is a teenager.
Koreageostub.svg 이 사용자는 한국인입니다.
This user is of Korean ancestry.
Female.svgMale.svg This user identifies as straight.
Userbox-single.svg This user is single.
Nuvola apps amor.svg This user wishes they had a boyfriend.
Tom Sawyer 1876 frontispiece.jpg This user is a member of the Children and Young Adult Literature WikiProject.
Toribot.svg This user is a member of the Dragon Ball work group.
BP1 This user has bipolar disorder Type I.
Oogknipper.gif This user has insomnia.
OCD This user lives with Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder.
No blood.PNG This user is Hemophobic and can't stand the sight of blood.
Creation of the Sun and Moon face detail.jpg This user believes in God.
Praising-hands.svg This user is religious.
Bellis perennis white (aka).jpg This user enjoys psychedelic rock.
Crystal Clear app kguitar.svg This user enjoys rock music.
Romance.png This user enjoys reading romance novels.
This user enjoys the works of
Ernest Hemingway.
This user is a fan of Dragon Ball, Dragon Ball Z, and Dragon Ball GT.
Grouchoicon.jpg This user is a Marxist of the Groucho variety.
The Good In this world, there's two kinds of users: Those with loaded guns, and those who dig. You dig.
MP Holy Grail.svg This user eats jam and ham and Spam a lot.

Pronounced Six-Oh Delta, not Sixty Delta. Just wanted to clarify that.

About me.[edit]

My username is a reference to a totally crappy short film I made with Suit and Jeeves 7000. The plot was ridiculous but it was popular in our group. I ended up as the girlfriend who had to repeat such ingenious dialog like: "Wow" or "Oh my gosh." I go to a Korean church, where I met Suit a while back, and I'm currently in eighth grade. I'm particularly good at English class. I like writing and have written many short stories (I didn't write the script for the god-awful short film I mentioned earlier.) --60Delta 19:28, 6 October 2007 (UTC)

On Wikipedia[edit]

I joined because a friend recommended I should, said it was all fun and whatnot, so I joined. I've been here for a few days, I read over the policies and guidelines, know about links and headings, etc...

I'll learn more as I become more experienced, I guess.


  • I am fourteen years old.
  • I live in Petaluma, California.
  • My mom let my brother choose my name when I was born.