From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search


en This user is a native speaker of English.
it-4 Questo utente ha una conoscenza da madrelingua dell'italiano.
fr-3 Cet utilisateur peut contribuer avec un niveau avancé de français.
la-3 Hic usor callidissima latinitate contribuere potest.
grc-3 Ὅδε ὁ χρήστης δύναται συμβάλλεσθαι ἀνωτέρᾳ γνώσει τῆς ἀρχαίας ἑλληνικῆς.
ru-2 Этот участник неплохо знает русский язык.
zh-2 該用戶能以一般中文進行交流。
es-1 Este usuario puede contribuir con un nivel básico de español.
ar-1 هذا المستخدم يتحدث اللغة العربية بمستوى مبتدئ.
de-0 Dieser Benutzer hat keine Deutschkenntnisse.
sw-0 Mtumiaji huyu hasemi Kiswahili.
Search user languages

Hi there! I'm a Wikipedian and do a variety of things on the project to help out including, but by no means limited to, commenting on AFD discussions, welcoming new users and giving them a first helping hand, fighting vandalism, patrolling new pages, responding to edit requests, and above all adding content to various articles in which I'm interested. My protégé is TYelliot whom I know in real life so I try to help him out here on the project; in the near future, I'd also like to take on a few more protégés. Although I'll edit any article and verify additions on my watchlist, I tend to make my biggest contributions to articles whose subject I know the most about, and enjoy. Among my interests are Classics, Music, History, Literature, Wine and other cultures. I've also got some basic qualifications in science, and particularly enjoy chemistry, biochemistry, general biology, and cool and interesting theories such as dark matter.

On the side I'm a keen pianist and chess player. I'm Roman Catholic, and hope to make some significant contributions there as well.

If you've got any concerns about something I did (I apologise!), or would just like some help with anything, be it grammatically (my grammar and me I are usually fairly solid), relating to content, or in discussions, do leave me a message on my talk page. Have a great day!