From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search

About me

Hi my name's Roman. I was born in the former Soviet Union in Moldova but I now live in Cleveland. I am a computer programmer, with a two years of Java, 3 years of C++ some years of GameMaker and of course a very productive year in experience in HTML. I'm also able to teach anyone how to program in these languages, so contact me if you wish to learn. I speak multiple languages (so please excuse my spelling and grammer on occasions) and I enjoy talking/debating with others on a variety of world issues/politics. I spend most of my free time on the computer either programming or researching info/context about world affairs and politics. I'm pretty much a moderate when it comes to American politics, and we can talk about why that is sometime if you wish.


Obviously, I have no friends. However, I actually do have some friends who are also Wikipeida editors. They include:


The Wikipedia Signpost

The Signpost
18 November 2015


Generally the best way to contact me is just post me a message on my "talk" page and I'll get back to you as soon as I physically can. Best time would be anytime during the week, minus Fridays and Saturdays.

@ This user can be reached by email at
Crystal 128 aim.png This user's AOL Instant Messenger screenname is RuJuRomis.


ru-2 Этот участник неплохо знает русский язык.
This user can write very clearly in Simple English.
es-2 Este usuario puede contribuir con un nivel intermedio de español.
משתמש זה מסוגל לתרום ברמה בינונית של עברית.‏
ar-1 هذا المستخدم يتحدث اللغة العربية بمستوى مبتدئ.


WIKI World Title 2.png This user is a member of WikiProject Professional Wrestling.
Wikipedia-logo.png Editing Wikipedia is something this user does as a hobby.
Wikipedia-logo-v2.svg This user uses Wikipedia as a primary point of reference.
Quality, not quantity. This user believes that a user's edit count does not necessarily reflect on the value of their contributions to Wikipedia.