From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
— Wikipedian —
Name Thomas Douglas Lee
Born Bradford, West Yorkshire
Nationality British
Country  United Kingdom
Current location Driffield, East Riding of Yorkshire
Time zone London
Handedness right
Education and employment
Occupation Restaurant Supervisor
Education BA (Hons) Design for Digital Media. University of Hull, Scarborough Campus.
Hobbies, favourites and beliefs
Religion Athiest
Politics Centre-left
Contact info
Facebook MrTomLee
Twitter TomDLee
Flickr tomdlee
Account statistics
First edit Mar 07, 2014

Me, Myself & I[edit]

A Brief Introduction[edit]

My name is Tom Lee. I am originally from Bradford, West Yorkshire but now live in the small town of Driffield, East Riding of Yorkshire. I'm a 23 year old Student at the University of Hull, Scarborough Campus in my third and final year, studying for a BA (Hons) in Design for Digital Media. I'm also a Restaurant Supervisor part-time at Wolds Village in Bainton, East Riding of Yorkshire, alongside my studies. I love music, cars, movies, mountain biking and technology, amongst other things.

Psychology of Internet Behaviour Assignment[edit]

I will be contributing to the Internet addiction disorder page as part of the Psychology of Internet Behaviour module at the University of Hull, Scarborough Campus. I will be in a group with amosjfrancis, JLM003, ClaraRoper and Sarahmckinley4.


en This user is a native speaker of the English language.
Flag of the United Kingdom.svg This user is a native of the United Kingdom
Eastern Bluebird-27527-2.jpg This user tweets on Twitter as @TomDLee.