User:Punkmarty

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Wikipedia:Babel
it Questo utente è di madrelingua italiana.
vec Sto utente el parla vèneto come só łengoa mare.
en-3 This user can contribute with an advanced level of the English language.
de-1 Dieser Benutzer hat grundlegende Deutschkenntnisse.
es-1 Este usuario puede contribuir con un nivel básico de español.
Search user languages

Introduction[edit]

My name's Martina, I live in Verona, Italy but I've been a lot of times in London. I was born the 4th of September 1992.


Interests[edit]

I like playing my guitar, going to England, playing Basketball and football. My favourite bands are Green Day, the Ramones,Simple Plan, the clash and the Sex Pistols.

I suppoert Inter e l'Hellas Verona in Italy and West Ham in England.

I write articles in the Italian wikipedia as well.

Sport[edit]

WEH This user supports West Ham United.
Inter This user supports
INTERNAZIONALE.
Nationalsångsstub.svg This user studies national anthems.
Flag of Italy.svg This user supports
ITALY
Soccerball1.png This user plays association football.
Basketball.png This user plays basketball.




Region[edit]

Flag of Italy.svg This user comes from Italy.
Flag of Italy.svg This user is of Italian ancestry.
Northern Hemisphere Azimuthal projections.svg This user has never left the Northern Hemisphere.
Flag of England.svg This user is an Anglophile.
Brandenburger Tor Berlin nachts.jpg
This user is a Germanophile.
Sandro Botticelli - La nascita di Venere - Google Art Project - edited.jpg This user is an Italophile
This user is of
Venetian ancestry.

Music[edit]

🎸 This user plays the guitar.
BR This user is a fan of BAD RELIGION.
TC This user listens to The Clash.
GD This user is a fan of GREEN DAY.
R This user is a fan of Rancid.
MxPx This user is a fan of MXPX.
fan-3 This user loves The Ramones.
fan-3 This user loves Die Toten Hosen.
fan-3 This user loves Simple Plan.
fan-3 This user loves Bowling for Soup.
fan-2 This user likes The Casualties.
fan-2 This user likes Sex Pistols.

User:UBX/artist-0

Conflict.jpg This user enjoys punk rock.
Crystal Clear app kguitar.svg This user enjoys rock music.

Others[edit]

... This user would like to be able to speak more languages.
No smoking symbol.svg
This user does not smoke.
PE This user's favourite subject is Physical Education.
DE This user's favourite subject is German.
teen This user is a teenager, not a stereotype.
Coca-Cola logo.svg
This user drinks Coca-Cola
BurningBooks-gmaxwell.jpg This user does not enjoy reading.
PS2 This user plays games on the
PlayStation 2.