User talk:193.60.182.97

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search

February 2014[edit]

Hello, and welcome to Wikipedia. This is a message letting you know that one or more of your recent edits to Henry Wilson is a Boob has been undone by an automated computer program called ClueBot NG.

February 2015[edit]

Information icon Please do not introduce incorrect information into articles, as you did to English Channel. Your edits appear to be vandalism and have been reverted. If you believe the information you added was correct, please cite references or sources or discuss the changes on the article's talk page before making them again. If you would like to experiment, use the sandbox. Thank you. Charles (talk) 10:11, 23 February 2015 (UTC)

If this is a shared IP address, and you did not make the edits, consider creating an account for yourself so you can avoid further irrelevant notices.

June 2015[edit]

Information icon Hello, I'm K6ka. I wanted to let you know that I undid one or more of your recent contributions to Netherthong because it did not appear constructive. If you would like to experiment, please use the sandbox. If you think I made a mistake, or if you have any questions, you can leave me a message on my talk page. Thanks. --I am k6ka Talk to me! See what I have done 19:52, 18 June 2015 (UTC)

If this is a shared IP address, and you did not make the edits, consider creating an account for yourself so you can avoid further irrelevant notices.

January 2017[edit]

Information icon Hello, I'm KGirlTrucker81. I wanted to let you know that one or more of your recent contributions to Scooby-Doo (character) have been undone because they did not appear constructive. If you would like to experiment, please use the sandbox. If you think a mistake was made, or if you have any questions, you can leave me a message on my talk page. Thanks. KGirlTrucker81 huh? what I've been doing 23:45, 21 January 2017 (UTC)

If this is a shared IP address, and you did not make the edits, consider creating an account for yourself or logging in with an existing account so you can avoid further irrelevant notices.