User talk:204.116.67.181

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search


May 2009[edit]

Information.svg

Welcome to Wikipedia. Although everyone is welcome to make constructive contributions to Wikipedia, at least one of your recent edits, such as the one you made to GIMP, did not appear to be constructive and has been automatically reverted by ClueBot. Please use the sandbox for any test edits you would like to make, and take a look at the welcome page to learn more about contributing to this encyclopedia. If you believe there has been a mistake and would like to report a false positive, please report it here and then remove this warning from your talk page. If your edit was not vandalism, please feel free to make your edit again after reporting it. The following is the log entry regarding this warning: GIMP was changed by 204.116.67.181 (u) (t) making a minor change with obscenities on 2009-05-07T15:48:55+00:00 . Thank you. ClueBot (talk) 15:49, 7 May 2009 (UTC)

Information.svg Please refrain from making unconstructive edits to Wikipedia, as you did with this edit to the page GIMP. Such edits constitute vandalism and are reverted. Please do not continue to make unconstructive edits to pages; use the sandbox for testing. Thank you. J.delanoygabsadds 15:50, 7 May 2009 (UTC)

March 2013[edit]

Hello, and welcome to Wikipedia. This is a message letting you know that one of your recent edits has been undone by an automated computer program called ClueBot NG.

April 2017[edit]

Information icon Hello, I'm Excirial. I wanted to let you know that I reverted one of your recent contributions —the one you made with this edit to Halley's Comet— because it did not appear constructive. If you would like to experiment, please use the sandbox. If you think I made a mistake, or if you have any questions, you can leave me a message on my talk page. Thanks. Excirial (Contact me,Contribs) 19:48, 12 April 2017 (UTC)

If this is a shared IP address, and you did not make the edits, consider creating an account for yourself or logging in with an existing account so you can avoid further irrelevant notices.