List of hospitals in Phoenix

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search

List of hospitals in Phoenix, and the Metropolitan Phoenix region, in Arizona.

List[edit]

Hospital Name Website
Arizona Heart Hospital https://archive.is/20130407181143/http://www.abrazohealth.com/facilities/ArizonaHeartHospital/home.aspx
Arizona Heart Institute http://www.azheart.com/
Banner Del E. Webb Medical Center http://www.bannerhealth.com/Locations/Arizona/Banner+Del+Webb+Medical+Center/_Banner+Del+E+Webb+Medical+Center+home+page.htm
Banner Desert Medical Center http://www.bannerhealth.com/Locations/Arizona/Banner+Desert+Medical+Center/_Banner+Desert+Medical+Center+Home+Page.htm
Banner Estrella Medical Center http://www.bannerhealth.com/Locations/Arizona/Banner+Estrella+Medical+Center/_Banner+Estrella+Medical+Center+homepage.htm
Banner Gateway Medical Center http://www.bannerhealth.com/Locations/Arizona/Banner+Gateway+Medical+Center/_Banner+Gateway+Medical+Center+home+page.htm
Banner Good Samaritan Medical Center http://www.bannerhealth.com/Locations/Arizona/Banner+Good+Samaritan+Medical+Center/_Banner+Good+Samaritan+Medical+Center+Home.htm
Barrow Neurological Institute http://www.thebarrow.org/index.htm
Chandler Regional Medical Center http://www.chandlerregional.org/index.htm
Carl T. Hayden VA Medical Center https://web.archive.org/web/20130314004952/http://clinicalpartnerships.asu.edu/va
Honorhealth Deer Valley Medical Center

https://www.honorhealth.com/locations/hospitals/deer-valley-medical-center

Honorhealth John C. Lincoln Medical Center

https://www.honorhealth.com/locations/hospitals/john-c-lincoln-medical-center

Maricopa Medical Center https://web.archive.org/web/20130517130255/http://www.mihs.org/facilities/maricopa-medical-center
Mayo Clinic Hospital http://www.mayoclinic.org/mchospital-sct/
Mercy Gilbert Medical Center http://www.mercygilbert.org/index.htm
Paradise Valley Hospital http://www.abrazohealth.com/facilities/paradisevalley/home.aspx[permanent dead link]
Phoenix Baptist Hospital & Medical Center http://www.abrazohealth.com/facilities/phoenix/home.aspx
Phoenix Children's Hospital http://www.phoenixchildrens.com/
Phoenix Indian Medical Center http://www.ihs.gov/phoenix/index.cfm?module=dsp_phx_hf_phx
Phoenix Memorial Hospital http://www.seniorhousingnet.com/seniorliving-detail/phoenix-memorial-hospital_1201-s-7th-ave_phoenix_az_85007-549310
Scottsdale Healthcare Shea Medical Center http://www.shc.org/Our+Hospitals/Shea+Medical+Center/Scottsdale+Healthcare+Shea+Medical+Center/
St. Joseph's Hospital and Medical Center http://www.stjosephs-phx.org/index.htm
St. Luke's Medical Center http://www.stlukesmedcenter.com/
Valley Hospital http://www.valleyhospital-phoenix.com/

See also[edit]

External links[edit]