March 2006

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search


March 2006 is the third month of that year. It began on a Wednesday and 31 days later, ended on a Friday.

< March 2006 >
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Other events in March 2006

World - Sci-Tech - Sports - Video games - Wikinews

Africa - Australia and New Zealand - Britain and Ireland - India - Thailand -

2006 developments by topic

Deaths
Events

Ongoing[edit]

Recent[edit]

Ongoing armed conflicts
Elections

Results – March[edit]

Trials

Ongoing[edit]

Events[edit]

1 March 2006 (Wednesday)[edit]

2 March 2006 (Thursday)[edit]

(Forbes) (Times of India) (CNN)

3 March 2006 (Friday)[edit]

4 March 2006 (Saturday)[edit]

5 March 2006 (Sunday)[edit]

6 March 2006 (Monday)[edit]

7 March 2006 (Tuesday)[edit]

8 March 2006 (Wednesday)[edit]

9 March 2006 (Thursday)[edit]

10 March 2006 (Friday)[edit]

11 March 2006 (Saturday)[edit]

12 March 2006 (Sunday)[edit]

13 March 2006 (Monday)[edit]

14 March 2006 (Tuesday)[edit]

15 March 2006 (Wednesday)[edit]

16 March 2006 (Thursday)[edit]

17 March 2006 (Friday)[edit]

18 March 2006 (Saturday)[edit]


19 March 2006 (Sunday)[edit]

20 March 2006 (Monday)[edit]

21 March 2006 (Tuesday)[edit]

22 March 2006 (Wednesday)[edit]

23 March 2006 (Thursday)[edit]

24 March 2006 (Friday)[edit]

25 March 2006 (Saturday)[edit]

26 March 2006 (Sunday)[edit]

27 March 2006 (Monday)[edit]

28 March 2006 (Tuesday)[edit]

29 March 2006 (Wednesday)[edit]

30 March 2006 (Thursday)[edit]

31 March 2006 (Friday)[edit]